Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Glenmore Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 20, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello!

Lovely and spacious 4 bedroom, 3 bathrooms (main with spa bath) Paddington terrace with separate lounge, dining and kitchen and a grassy courtyard.

There's an upstairs room available with two walls of wardrobes and ensuite ($440 per week).

All bedrooms are unfurnished but the rest of the house will be with, quality Bosch washer, stainless steel double fridge, 50inch LCD, glass dining table and coffee table etc. I have a couch but a lighter one would suit the house more so potentially housemates can all chip in for a new one or I can work something out.

We will get internet and open to Foxtel if people would like it with these bills and utilities split evenly between 4. Standard 4 week bond with rent paid monthly.

The location is pretty amazing, it's only 200m or so from the Fiveways intersection, so a really lovely tree-lined quiet street whilst still being very central. The 389 Bus stop to the city (15mins to Town Hall) or Bondi in other direction at the top the street and a gym, tennis courts and an F45 are all a 1 min walk down the street if you're into that too. Ruschcutters Bay/Park is a 5 min walk and stunning. One car permit available.

Move date is Jan 20th.

Please get in touch if you'd like to know more.

P.S. Furnishings will be more modern than those in the pictures (doylie tablecloths aren't really my decor of choice) - if you feel the same, we are off to a good start!

Looking forward to hearing from you,
V

More about the Flatmates

Viana - I'm 27 years old and work as a Private Banker in the CBD, originally from Melbourne I moved to Sydney this Feb. I'm a happy and social person who enjoys the beach and dinner and drinks with friends.

I'm very respectful of the home I share with my housemates, considerate of their belongings and privacy and pay rent on time. I enjoy a clean and happy environment and looking for housemates with similar values to have a laugh with and share a home - contact via mobile is the best way to reach me.

No couples, student/backpackers please. People looking for longer term accommodation and a home environment (not a party house) would be best suited.

Good humour and love of food and wine essential.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.