Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hooper Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Bright and sunny two bedroom apartment in Randwick, a five minute walk from Queens Park and Centennial Park. The apartment has a combined living/dining area, a separate kitchen, little laundry room with brand new washing machine, brand new modern bathroom, and a little balcony with city views, which has a barbeque. The apartment is beautifully clean, cosy and floorboarded throughout dotted with indoor plants. The bedroom available is easily a double or queen sized room, complete with built in mirrored wardrobes. Large window in the bedroom (with flyscreen) gets loads of morning sun and coastal breezes (and only a house next door, so no one can see in!). The apartment is fully furnished, EXCEPT FOR THE BEDROOM! The kitchen has every appliance you could need (I work in food so a fully equipped kitchen is important to me!) Nespresso machine, kitchenaid, soda stream, food processors etc.

The apartment is in a great location, a few minutes walk to Frenchman's road - Bakeries, cafes, Bunnings, convenience stores, restaurants and the Duke of Gloucester pub. Buses running into the city are a 5 minute walk away, and buses the other direction to Bondi Junction, also only 5 minutes walk. Close to all the beautiful beaches - Clovelly only a 5 minute drive away!

Flatmates

I'm Georgie, an easy going, 28 year old. Excellent cook, coffee drinker, donut eater, succulent lover, beach goer & wine drinker. I work full time recipe testing for a food magazine, so definitely love cooking! I love heading down to the beach before work or having a swim in the afternoons. I love travel, the outdoors, dad jokes, reading, yoga, jigsaw puzzles, messina icecream, gin and tonics, but hate writing personal bio's about myself! I'm always up for a mid week wine, but am just as happy chilling and having a quiet night in. I'm tidy, friendly, laid back.

I'm looking for a friendly, respectful, easy going and clean roommate. Someone who doesn't mind sharing dinner and a wine, but is also considerate of each others spaces and need for a low key night! Ideally someone who is drama free, social and fun like me!


Contact Georgie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Frenchmans Rd Near Gilderthorpe AvClose by
Frenchmans Rd Near Barrett Pl3 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Frenchmans Rd3 min walk
Albion St Near Carrington Rd3 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Douglas St3 min walk
Frenchmans Rd Near Kemmis St3 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Darley St4 min walk
Albion St Near Hooper St4 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Pine St4 min walk
Fern St Near Albion St5 min walk
Frenchmans Rd Near Clovelly Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Doughboy randwick4 min walk
Corner 75 Hungarian Restaurant4 min walk
Vim's Kitchen4 min walk
Bake Bar - Organic Artisan Bakery5 min walk
Gusto Espresso Bar5 min walk
The Pink Thai Bistro5 min walk
SumBar5 min walk
Sugarbaby5 min walk
Tandoori Taj6 min walk
Giotto Cafe6 min walk
Queens Park Shed6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

QE Foodstores5 min walk
Frenchmans Gourmet Chicken5 min walk
Pizza Moncur6 min walk
Clovelly Mini Mart7 min walk
Waverley Exotic9 min walk
Waverley Supermarket9 min walk
DeNavi's12 min walk
Wakim J12 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna12 min walk
FoodWorks Clovelly22 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Randwick22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction28 min walk