Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne.

Southern Road, Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Looking for someone to be added to the lease - 8 months minimum stay

A good sized lounge room and the kitchen has quite a bit of bench space so it is easy for 2 people to be cooking at the same time.
Gas cooking. Gas heating and electric heater/air con.

unlimited internet included in rent
Free water (and a bath!)

The room has built in robes and has a large window (with fly screens) which looks out onto the back yard. The house is quite basically furnished, the room is unfurnished although i have a single mattress which you can use for a while if that suits.
I will of course move the couch and other stored things out of the room

There is a car space off the main road

Bus stop is a super quick walk away

Close to Northland shopping center and parks.

Message me :)

Flatmates

I am a 21 year old female and I work full time as an apprentice. I leave the house before 8 and return after 5.30 Tuesday - Friday and i also work Saturday mornings.
I am an animal lover and a vegetarian and love to cook, so the future flatmate will need to be considerate of my choices in terms of generally cleaning up after themselves in the kitchen and also general shared areas.

I am tidy and considerate, pretty easy going, love to be outside, being active, cooking, working and hanging out with friends.

I have a vegi patch in the back yard, and also 2 indoor budgies in a large cage and a fish tank in the lounge, which you are welcome to help look after if you wish.

My partner will come visit every second weekend or so, ( he will be living 2 hours away) other weekends I will be out of the house visiting him.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.