Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Myra Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I'm looking for a flatmate to share my 2 bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill.

The apartment is in a great location close to all kinds of public transport with the Light rail, Train and Bus a short walk away. Lots of on street parking available if you drive.

Great variety of cafe's and restaurants in the area as well as Woolworths, Aldi and IGA close by.

Great sized room which will fit a double bed, desk and other furniture. Unlimited WiFi and a 50" LED TV in the lounge room with Netflix, YouTube, Stan and other apps to sort out your entertainment needs.
Great Kitchen with everything you need to release your inner master chef. The bathroom is shared and always kept clean and tidy.

Unlimited Internet and Electricity will be $100.00 a month on top of rent.

Flatmates

I'm John, I work afternoons and evenings so you will have the place to yourself most of the time. I spend a lot of my weekend out with mates but i don't mind a night in from time to time with a few drinks and something good on TV. I'm easy to get along with, clean and tidy and respectful of your personal space.

Send a message if you would like any other info, Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.