Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandgate Road, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 8, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there. My friend and I are urgently looking for a third person to fill a room we have available. A previous tenant is moving out in 2 weeks and we are looking for someone who has their bond/rent ready asap. The room will be available from December 8th. There is just over 4 months left on the lease with a high probability of extending it when that is up.

Rent will be $155/week not including internet or electricity. The house is fully furnished except for the available room but we can always swap around furniture if there's large communal items you want to keep around. There's also a cat here but she is lovely and very friendly.

The room is part of a 3 bedroom apartment in Albion, 10minutes to the valley and city. Top level of complex with a nice big kitchen and living room, big balcony and a nice bathroom. Your room has an inbuilt wardrobe with mirror doors and would fit a double bed, chest of drawers and possibly a small desk. There is a bus stop 50m away with buses running to the city every 10 mins and a train station 500m away with trains running to the city every 10-15 mins. There is also a secure undercover carpark available with the room.

More about the Flatmates

About us!
Liz - 21 years old, landscaper, loves to have fun, loves animals, enjoys reading/art/photography and a good coffee. Happy to share a drink or meal but also enjoys her own time.

George - 22 years old, landscaper, loves music and playing Xbox. Always keen to have a drink and a chat on the weekends

What we're looking for: A young like-minded individual who is polite and respectful but also fun. Someone who is easily able to share all the responsibilities of the house and is currently employed in full-time or part-time work.


Contact Liz
Online 6 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sandgate Rd at Camden Street, stop 20Close by
Little St near Frodsham St, stop 20Close by
Abbotsford Rd at Albion Central stop 194 min walk
Frodsham St near Ellen St, stop 194 min walk
Bonney Ave near Sandgate Rd, stop 214 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Albion Central, stop 194 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Hutton Street, stop 215 min walk
Abbotsford Rd at Albion Road stop 185 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Albion Road, stop 185 min walk
Crosby Rd near Dover St, stop 186 min walk
Crosby Rd at Brothers, stop 196 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brewbakers3 min walk
Xavi's3 min walk
Thaiways3 min walk
Vanilla Pod Specialty Cake Kitchen3 min walk
Artie & Mai3 min walk
Sitar Indian Restaurant - Albion3 min walk
Darls3 min walk
Fiamme Trattoria4 min walk
Grilled Fish4 min walk
Red Rooster Clayfield4 min walk
Efes One Turkish Restaurant and Bar4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodmart4 min walk
Emile & Solange9 min walk
727 Stores12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche20 min walk
The Green Edge23 min walk
Harmony Honey24 min walk
IGA Ascot24 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods24 min walk
Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store27 min walk
EJ Provisions28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion Station6 min walk
Wooloowin17 min walk
Eagle Junction27 min walk
Windsor Station28 min walk