Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A private one bedroom available in a 2bhk with a 5 star city view from the 8th floor, to share with an Indian male (IT professional working full time, 29 yrs old).

Located within 5 minutes walk to footscray railway station and 15 minutes to CBD via metro or tram, this place is a gem with a lots of cafes and restaurant nearby within a minute walk.

The apartment is located in one of the most happening streets in footscray.
What's more.. you have Air conditioner in the lounge and a well equipped kitchen. You have a dedicated garage parking for your car.

Utilities, Internet bills etc included in rent

Working professionals/Students Only. Both male and female welcome to apply. No couples please.

Minimum stay 6 months

The applicant will also have to enter into the contact with the landlord.

Weekly rent including all utility bills and internet - 200AUD

Available for inspection/stay from 16th June 2017.

Flatmates

I'm an IT Professional, single Indian male; Got this nice 2BHK place in Footscray and looking to have a flatmate as I have a spare bedroom.
Chill and fun to hang out with; Loves sports and fitness; expects that the person will keep the room neat and tidy. Will respect your privacy.
Feel welcomed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.