Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stoneleigh Street, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

- Garage, Off street and On Street parking
- 5 minute walk to Albion Station
- Close to Lutwyche Shops, Albion Pub and great cafes
- 10 minute Uber to the city
- Great living areas, huge upper story deck and views of the city
- Air conditioned living areas and fans throughout
- Newly renovated meaning awesome kitchen, great big bathrooms and brilliant vibe
- Fridge, heaps of storage space, WIFI included

Room is $179 includes internet.... Bills are quarterly split 5 ways. Has a desk, wooden floors and cupboard.

New housemates must pay bond (4x weeks rent) and be approved onto the lease :)

More about the Flatmates

Friendly, inclusive house. Everyone is really laid back, open minded, hard working but also enjoy a drink at the end of the day together. Not a party house but we do like to socialise together at the end of the work day or on weekends.

Looking for someone who enjoys a laugh, friendly, clean, open minded, sociable but also respects peoples privacy when need be.

The housemates....

Georgia is 29 year old theatre girl who works for Qpac. Always smiling and very friendly, loves excercise and going to the markets on weekends.

Les is a 30 year old kite board instructor but when he is not doing that he is a new home consultant during the week.He is very down to earth, enjoys having a beer and is known for his controversial dad jokes.

Shelton is a 24 year old Flight attendent (cabin crew) who loves a casual wine bottle or two. He also rocks a new Zealand accent

Everyone goes on the lease and bond is 4 weeks of the rent, payable ASAP. Remaining lease is renewable in August 2017, house has been a share house since 2013.

2 people are sadly moving out after a combined 2 and a half years at the house.


Contact Elyse Wright
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

McLennan St at Marne Street, stop 173 min walk
McLennan St near Storkey St, stop 164 min walk
McLennan St near Bale St, stop 165 min walk
McLennan St near Chalk St, stop 196 min walk
Abbotsford Rd at Albion Central stop 198 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Camden Street, stop 208 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Albion Central, stop 199 min walk
Albion Rd at Haddock Street stop 159 min walk
Little St near Frodsham St, stop 2010 min walk
Truro Street, platform 210 min walk
Chalk Street stop 2010 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cookery Nook5 min walk
Arlette's Kitchen6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
Darls7 min walk
Vanilla Pod Specialty Cake Kitchen7 min walk
Thaiways7 min walk
Xavi's7 min walk
Artie & Mai7 min walk
Albion Hotel8 min walk
Sitar Indian Restaurant - Albion8 min walk
Hudson Corner8 min walk
Jeolef Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion Station6 min walk
Wooloowin13 min walk
Windsor Station24 min walk
Eagle Junction27 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche10 min walk
Foodmart12 min walk
Emile & Solange17 min walk
727 Stores19 min walk
The Green Edge21 min walk
EJ Provisions28 min walk
+ Show more