Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Melbourne.

Denver Crescent, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I've lived in this rental for four years now. It is located walking distance from Stud Park shopping centre, and a short drive from the Monash and Eastern/Eastlink freeways.

The house is fully furnished, with everything you'd need in the kitchen, a dishwasher, washing machine etc etc. There is a big desk in the common area for anyone wanting to study. There are three empty bedrooms, one of which can be a spare living room with a couch. The living room has air con

You would just need to supply your own bed and a chest of drawers or something similar.

More about the Flatmates

Currently just living here on my own, as my latest housemates have just moved into their own home.

I have two small dogs. They are friendly and quiet, but be prepared for a bit of dog hair... I try to keep it as under control as possible.

I work pretty much full time as a dog groomer. Looking for some friendly people to move in that dont mind hanging out sometimes and enjoy a meal together sometimes too (although i realise people have their own social lives too etc).

I love to cook and am pretty clean and tidy (but if the dishes dont get done that night, im not going to lose any sleep) and would prefer to live with people that feel the same and are happy to generally tidy up after themselves.

I've just started learning Japanese, so if you speak it too, thats an added bonus!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.