Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Henson Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Furnished room available in lovely art deco apartment, just 15mins walk to Summer Hill shops and train station. The apartment is fully furnished, has polished floorboards and is freshly painted throughout.

The kitchen has been recently renovated and includes caeserstone benchtops, dishwasher, gas stove and electric oven. I have invested in good quality kitchenware and appliances, plus there is plenty of room for food storage. Bathroom is also recently renovated.

The apartment is on the ground floor in a quiet block of 4, with small shared back garden. It has an internal washer & dryer with shared clothesline in backyard. There are also several parks in the area within short walking distance.

Nb: Some storage space can potentially be organised in the garage if required.

Rent is $300 per week + electricity, gas & internet (split equally)

PLEASE NOTE - the lease states a max of 2 occupants so I cannot accept a couple.

Flatmates

Hey, I'm Sacha. I’m a professional female in my early 30s. I work in an admin / communications capacity for a government agency. I'm usually off to work by about 7:30 and home somewhere between 6 and 8.

I’m easygoing, neat, clean and have put thought and care into making my apartment a great space to live in! I’m quite social, but like everyone, also enjoy my down time.

Happy to show you around the place if you think it might be right for you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.