Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashwood, Melbourne.

Hume Court, Ashwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

great spacious house! Close to Deakin uni and 24 hour tram stop is up the road. train station isn't too far either :)
Cheap rent
Great house
4 bedroom 2 bathroom
Has a backyard too


If you're into cars, gyms house, footy or just talkin shit and sinkin piss then you'll fit right in!
Dylan (21) is a personal trainer but he also trains his body to drink immense amounts of vodka.. not saying that ever ends well as there has never been a good ending to any of those stories more recently he has turned to beer. He's easy to get along with and chill as fuck
Jacob (21) is an ex-apprentice electrician who's also training to be a PT. he's cool and likes a good suit and fast cars! He's also probably helpful if you've got an electrical issue though :) also easy to get along with and might be able to out-drink Dylan but haven't seen it happen yet..
And then there's me, Bridie (20) I'm the female of the house. I'm a dental assistant but I won't make you floss your teeth every night!
I Don't really care about petty things.. I'm pretty relaxed about most things.. I think! I don't really know proportions when it comes to food so that usually means cooking dinner for everyone πŸ™„

We are looking for someone like minded who does their fair share of jobs around the house, pays rent and bills on time and is just a genuine bloke!

Hit us up with a message and I'm sure we can all meet up or something :) πŸ‘πŸΎπŸπŸ‘ŒπŸ½βœŒπŸ½οΈπŸ’πŸ½

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.