Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Barnes Street, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

SATURDAY MORNING I'll be home to show people the house if your interested! NEED the room filled by next week :)))

The house is in a super convenient location! Across the road is ' the saint (pub) ' , iga etc ... Scarborough beach is only a 8 min drive and karrinyup and innaloo shopping centre's are about 5 minutes away.

The house is very modern and super easy to maintain. There is parking right near the house and if you have guests there is also on the street parking !

The house is fully furnished , all you have to bring is your room furnishings. - we have the garage full of storage so if you need to use that you can :)

Internet is available , but not included in rent. There is also air con in every room !

ABOUT THE ROOMs - I HAVE 2!
Room 1 -$150 Pw
This is the room I have been living in. It fits a queen bed and has modern sliding door wardrobe.

ROOM 2- $130pw
Smaller than room 1 and currently has a spare single bed in there , which you can take out if needed. This room also has a modern sliding door wardrobe.

Flatmates

My house mate is a 29yo Aussie female who lives in the ensuite. She works full time and studies. She owns a Frenchie who also lives at the house but he is super chill and does his own thing.

I am currently moving out ( Hence the room for rent ) as I am off travelling ! Woo hoo!

I'm usually working a lot so no phone calls , just Give me a message If you would see the property , or ask for any more info !

Thanks,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.