Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Allenby Crescent, Windaroo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hi, I have a room available in a 4 bedroom house, queen bed included if needed, own full bathroom & unlimited internet & Netflix.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 32 yr old guy, easy going, I work long hours so u probably won't see much of me.
Im a quiet guy who keeps to himself. I like to keep active.
Im looking for a female aged between 20-40, no people that do drugs please, must be employed as u will be on the lease

Pete on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pete
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carl Heck Bvd near Hendrix St7 min walk
Carl Heck Bvd near Lennon Dr10 min walk
Carl Heck Bvd near Bannockburn Rd11 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Schonwerder Dr11 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Ernest St12 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Carl Heck Bvd16 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Lena Pl17 min walk
Carl Heck Bvd near Mewing Ct20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Village Cafe and Grill9 min walk
Windaroo Takeaway20 min walk
Welcome Inn Chinese Restaurant21 min walk
The Windaroo Organic Cafe27 min walk
7-Eleven Windaroo29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Windaroo21 min walk