Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Naulty Place, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

This is a great place to live in. On level 9 of a newish meriton secure block, its a corner apartment almost no common walls. Its a very large apartment for the area.

There is a pool and gym within the building and East Village shopping centre 2 streets away. Everything is there from Coles, To cafe's and Virgin active gym.

The apartment has lots of windows so a breeze and lots of light are always in supply. The place has air conditioning in every room and your room comes with it's own bathroom, not the ensues, but your own one none the less. I have access to a few of the american streaming services on the tv, so theres always something fun to watch.

As for house rules, i think it's simple to be considerate, pay rent and bills on time, clean up after yourself, contribute to the general apartment cleaning and enjoy the space.

While i'm enjoy a drink or two every now and then, this is a drug free apartment and i would ideally like to keep it that way

oh, and one last thing. i accidentally set the bbq alight and it's no longer there, neither is the outdoor setting, so the balcony is a blank canvas to enjoy.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Fred, a late 30's gay male. I'm self employed as a creative and my roster can go from a few days a week to every day depending on whats on for me.

I like to cook and am quite decent at it, these days though i usually prep for a few days ahead to save the slaving away each night as i work some nights.

I'm fairly laid back, enjoy a lot of dad jokes and can sometimes be a big kid. other than that, i'm fairly responsible and house proud and do enjoy the apartment so you'll find me here a bit, especially if i have work to do on the computer. I like to be social and want to find someone i can chat and have a meal or drink with but it's not required that you become my bestie.

I'm looking for a gay friendly, relaxed and good spirited person to live with me. Someone who enjoys the odd chat and is happy to enjoy the people they live with. I'm still friends with most of all my ex housemates so that should speak of my character.


Contact Fred
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bicycle and footpath link to defriesClose by
Salmon and Bear4 min walk
Ribs & Burgers Zetland4 min walk
La Fontanina4 min walk
Olive And Bean Cafe4 min walk
Lucio Pizzeria Zetland5 min walk
Mad Mex5 min walk
Wok on Inn Noodle Bar | Zetland5 min walk
Wu-Gu 五穀 WuGu5 min walk
East Phoenix6 min walk
Village Crown6 min walk
Mad Mex Fresh Mexican Grill6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

New One One Mart5 min walk
Split Rock6 min walk
Taste Growers Market6 min walk
Zetciti Asian Supermarket6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
CHERY SHOP8 min walk
마스야11 min walk
Green Square Supermarket14 min walk
Pizzary15 min walk
Naomi Judge - Naturopath16 min walk
Lucky Supermarkets17 min walk
Orange supermarket waterloo18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Epsom Rd Near Link Rd6 min walk
Epsom Rd Opp Link Rd6 min walk
Lenthall St Near Virginia St6 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Dalmeny Av7 min walk
Todman Av Near Baker St7 min walk
Lenthall St Near Mc Dougall St7 min walk
Todman Av Opp Baker St7 min walk
Todman Av At Carminya St7 min walk
Epsom Rd Near Rosebery Av7 min walk
Todman Av Opp Carminya St8 min walk
Joynton Av Near Gadigal Av8 min walk
Joynton Av After Tilford St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square17 min walk