Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rivervale, Perth.

Saint Kilda Road, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**** Room for rent **** Share house close to the city!

Room for rent in fully furnished house.

Central location; approx 10min drive from City/Mt Lawley ($16 Uber) 8min drive from Vic Park strip, 5min drive from Casino, 1.9km from Burswood station and 5min drive to Belmont Forum (Coles, Woolworths, butchers, cafes, movies and retail).

Room includes queen bed, air-con and built in wardrobe.
Room is $190 for single per week. This includes water, gas, electricity bills, pool maintenance, netflix and household amenities e.g. toilet paper, washing liquid and cleaner. The room is perfect for a FIFO worker.

House features -
- lounge room
- large kitchen
- large outdoor area
- pool
- carpark
- share bathroom

Rent is $190 per week paid 2 weeks in advance. Bond is $768 (4wks rent).

We are looking for someone to compliment our household.
The successful candidate must have the right balance of social life and chill (e.g. BBQ's are a thing, house parties not so much).
As a household we are looking for someone who contributes, clean, neat, healthy and MUST be a non-smoker.

Flatmates

We are a young couple (late 20's early 30's) who work long hours in the hospitality industry. We are extremely social humans who love to attend gigs, events, adventures and travel. Although we like to party we try to incorporate a healthily lifestyle into our household eg. daily gym sessions, clean eating (occasional chocolate bars & vino). To us our home is our retreat - away from our busy lives (think beers, netflix, BBQ's, pool).

Currently we have 1 housemate who is a FIFO worker (good mate) who works 2 and 1 roster. When he is back from break he likes to DJ, attend gigs and cook delicious meals for the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.