Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Melbourne.

Elm Street, Thomastown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

The house is a new build and I have recently purchased all furniture for the house also
So everything is brand new down to the forks and knives.
There is a 55" tv with a sound bar and also Foxtel with movies and broadband
It has aircon and a nice back yard with a clothes line and BBQ for those summer days.
The room had built in wardrobes with loads of storage and also had a double bed if you have your own furniture that's ok also.
If you need the use of a garage also there is room if you need too store anything.
It's walking distance to Thomastown train station with easy access too the city and busses also leave from just outside...
Plenty of gyms and supermarkets close by.
It's a very good location.

Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old male who works hard 6 days per week so I'm not home until the evening.
I generally come home cook go to the gym get back and relax watch a movie ect.
I go out for drinks some weekends others I just like to chill.
Looking for someone who's clean neat and tidy as am I and will respect the place and clean up after themselves.
Non smoker also.
I'm pretty easy going
Big into fitness, sport, and travelling.
Drop me a message on

Sean

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.