Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Rockingham Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Modern town house in a quiet street!
Courtyard out the back
Balcony connecting to your bedroom
10 min walk to Victoria gardens
100m walk to 109 tram stop (runs all night)
500m walk to 49 tram stop

More about the Flatmates

About me

HI!
Just recently moved here! Jess and I are looking for another housemate.
I'm working fulltime in Hospo @ Hanoi Hannah in Windsor! (Vietnamese Restaurant/Bar)
I'm easy going I get along with most people I meet :) I'm sociable and enjoy a drink or bite to eat with friends on weekends and when I have a night off! Dont smoke but dont mind being around people who do. Also enjoy my alone time and would be respectful of yours :)
I'm a very clean person! love animals if you have them as well.
Don't have any hobbies but I enjoy music, art and going to gym but mostly in the time I have off I like to relax or catch up with friends.
If you want to know more please ask!
Looking for someone similar but we aren't to fussed as we are both easy to get along with!
Eb xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.