Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmore, Sydney.

Knox Street, Belmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

We are looking for a cat friendly person to share our house with us and our two kittens.

Room is unfurnished, but the rest of the house is fairly much covered. The house has an oversized kitchen with dishwasher and separate lounge/dinning/library. There is 1 bathroom (with shower over bath) upstairs and a spare toilet down stairs.

Included in rent is all bills or we can discuss rent only with a billsplit if you prefer. Current bills and services available Wi-Fi (i feel like this goes without saying), netflix, gas (cooking and hot water), electricity, and cleaner (fortnightly or monthly (this will reduce your rent)).

You must be LGBTQIA+ and Poly friendly (acceptance), and capable of paying rent on time.

2 weeks bond is required (4 weeks submitted to fair trading of you require a written lease) but we can negotiate how this is paid.

Flatmates

We are fairly quiet people (our idea of a big night is board games with back ground music and friends ending by midnight) with geeky leanings.

I also adore cooking for people (so let me know if you have any preferences.) and am not above using cookies and baked goods as a bribe to get what I want.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.