Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Barnsbury Grove, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hi There!
My second bedroom is up for rent.

This is the beautiful cottage. Spacious, clean, quiet and recently renovated. It has 2 bedrooms, is detached and has plenty of light. There is a fairly new U shaped kitchen with Caesar stone bench top, microwave, electric oven, gas cook top, double butler sink, and plenty of cupboard space.

Separate dining. Eat-in kitchen. Hard wood floors throughout. There is also a great wood burning stove in the lounge to enjoy through winter.

The kitchen leads into an internal laundry and beyond that a garden with a retractable clothing line. The garden has a lovely seating area and is great to have friends over or lie on the grass to soak up some sun.

The common rooms are furnished however my current housemate is moving out and there is scope to include your own pieces.

Perfect location. A short walk to buses, light rail and train station. Minutes away from Dulwich Hill Village – cute shops, post office, gyms, pub, cafes, IGA, grocery stores, hair dressers, nails, and library. An easy stroll to parks, bike paths, and Petersham’s Little Portugal along with the famous Oxford Tavern. Swimming pools are nearby, along with Marrickville Metro.

The area is quiet, tree lined, and has plenty of unmetered street parking.

Flatmates

I work in the finance department of a large company, and enjoy an active lifestyle, going to the gym, and socializing with friends. I usually prefer to be low key during the week, but love to have fun with friends on weekends enjoying all that our amazing city has to offer. I have lived at this address for 2 years and love it!

I'm pretty easy going, relaxed, positive, independent individual who is happy to spend some time with my housemate as well as appreciate chilled alone time.

I am very clean and respectful and have shared for many years. Looking for like minded individual with similar lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.