Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Sydney.

Albert Road, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there,

My name is eddy,
I have a room available to rent in Strathfield.
It's about a 10-15 minute walk to Strathfield station, and a 2 minute walk to ACU (Australian catholic university).

The room has a built in wardrobe, study desk and chair, bedside table, bookshelf, and a King single bed and mattress

I am looking to get $220 a week, which includes all bills (water, gas, electricity), super fast NBN Internet through wifi. With nothing more to pay.

The house is quite large with 2 bathrooms, internal laundry, massive kitchen, 2 fridges, and a nice backyard. Large dining area, large living area, and a long hallway.

I am searching for a long term tenant, preferably at least 6 months, a non smoker, however you can smoke outside, and preferably a female and possibly a student,
This is not a party house, with people there mostly studying and playing video games.

There is a bus stop directly outside my house going to Strathfield & Burwood stations, and another bus stop about 100mts away going to the city.
The house is located on Albert rd.

If you would like any more info, or would like to organise an inspection,
Please don't hesitate to email or message me.

Thanks you very much for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon.
If my place doesn't fit your criteria, good luck in your search for the future.

Please no couples

Thanks again
-eddy

More about the Flatmates

We're a young bunch of girls and guys. 24-33yo.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.