Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tram Road, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$143
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large house with 2 decent living areas including bar. Large Backyard with workshop and shed space. 10-minute stroll to Westfield with bus stops a 2 min walk. Social atmosphere is encouraged.

More about the Flatmates

2 males, mid 30's who both work. We make our own beer on a regular basis, so social drinkers welcome! We are pretty relaxed guys who like a good chat around the bar with friends. We generally share the cooking and other chores.


Contact daniel
Online 2 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Frank St/Tram Rd Close by
Grand Bvd/Tram Rd 3 min walk
Hanke Rd/Tram Rd 4 min walk
Wittig St/Elgar Rd 6 min walk
Eastern Fwy/Tram Rd 6 min walk
Davis St/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Hanke Rd/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Rose St/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
88 Tram Rd 7 min walk
89 Tram Rd 7 min walk
Malcolm Cres/Elgar Rd 8 min walk
Katrina St/Elgar Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pauls Milk8 min walk
Woolworths Doncaster Shopping Town12 min walk
Coles Doncaster12 min walk
PROVINCIAL GOURMET FOODS AND GIFTS13 min walk
Fish Pier Grill & Oyster Bar13 min walk
Hyper Star Market(Ariana)15 min walk
Elgar Road Licensed Grocer22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seacret Kitchin Doncaster11 min walk
Papparich Express12 min walk
Itamae Sushi12 min walk
Max Brenner Chocolate Bar12 min walk
TGI Fridays Doncaster12 min walk
Asian Palace Cuisine PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Spuntino12 min walk
Nando's12 min walk
SumoSalad Doncaster12 min walk
Schnitz12 min walk
Dumpling King12 min walk
Simply Thai12 min walk
+ Show more