Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Brisbane.

Wooloowin Avenue, Wooloowin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This unit is awesome. 1 street back from Wooloowin train station - takes you to the City in 8 minutes, Valley in 6. Clean and modern inside. Netflix and unlimited Internet for an additional $30 per month.

I am a motorcycle rider and this room would be ideal for another rider, as I use the lock up garage exclusively for my motorcycle/ tools/ bike gear, and you could too!

It's a quiet street and a lovely apartment. I keep it clean and tidy and would expect my housemate to do the same, although I'm pretty laid back.

The whole apartment is completely furnished - you will only need to furnish your room. There is limited storage so if you have double ups of furniture that I already have, you will have to store it elsewhere.

I'm quite a social person and ultimately my housemate would be someone who I could be mates with and crack a beer after a long week. I like all people enjoy my own space, but the unit isn't huge - so I want to be able to consider my housemate a mate mate too! If you're all about keeping to yourself all the time, this probably isn't the joint for you.

I should mention I'm 23, but I work in a professional environment and I'm very much not interested in parties/ predrinks every weekend. A couple of beers with mates is about as crazy as I get. Please don't apply if you're young/ immature.

FYI - the room is unfurnished, but if you do need it, I have a queen bed and bedside table plus there is a built in wardrobe

Flatmates

Hey! I'm a 23 year old girl who works im Marketing and rides motorcycles. I'm looking for a cool person to take up the second room in my unit.

This room would be ideal for another motorcycle rider, as I use the lock up garage exclusively for my motorcycle/ tools/ bike gear, and you could too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.