Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Wellington Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room for Rent! At Lutwyche area near the City

RENT: $160/wk. if solo in a room Including utility bills, or IF Shared Room (2 persons) $
130/week each (you need to find your owned room-mate )

BOND: 4 weeks negotiable
AVAILABLE: NOW (Long or short term}

Location/Descriptions:
This is a huge, nice, decent home and fully furnished located in very convenient area of Lutwyche near main road. It is sure to meet all your needs very quiet, leafy, nice, friendly, clean and safe house and area.

Just 6 mins. walks or 2 mins. drive to Lutwyche Centro Shopping Centre & Lutwyche Bus Station, and 10 mins.walk to Wooloowin Train Station. I just got zero four three five zero 6 nine zero six 2. Just 12 mins. drive/one bus ride to RBWH, 20 mins.to Kelvin Grove Campus/the City/Roma/ Woollonggaba,/SouthBank also only few minutes to Kelvin Grove Campus. Also only 12 mins.drive/bus to the Prince Charles Hospital and Chermside Shopping Centre and Aspley.

The Details:

Free use of kitchen utensils but you need to clean after yourself.
Contact: Mega

The Property

+ 3 large bedrooms, all double sized, all with built-in wardrobes and ceiling fans.
+ Huge ear-in kitchen and lounge/dining (with ceiling fan) opens onto front & back veranda/deck.
+ Renovated bathroom + 2nd renovated bathroom under house
+ Polished floors throughout, and fully enclosed area underneath the house with lots of storage space
+ Smoking outside only
+1 room available furnished or not… with bed, computer table, chair and ceiling Fan.
+ Huge backyard
+ parking ( off the street)

Flatmates

Seeking a good person, decent, clean/tidy, respectful and reliable housemate/s with good character, employed or can pay the rent on time, clean & tidy. To live with 2 Born again Christian Asians from the Philippines. No pets as we already have 1 cute dog Bichon Frise and 2 sweet cats unless it’s a female small cat/dog but Bird/fish pet is ok.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.