Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Murriverie Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have two beautiful rooms to rent in my apartment in North Bondi (just beside Shuk Cafe) and 5 minute walk to Bondi beach. It is on a really quiet street and I never have an issue with parking. The apartment is brand new and in a unit block of only 4 apartments. There are two rooms available which share one beautiful bathroom. One double room (unfurnished) for $280pw plus bills and one queen size room with HUGE built for $360pw plus bills. Or alternatively I can offer both rooms to one person for $600pw plus bills if the person would like to use the second bedroom as an office. There is also an outrdoor area to have a bbq or perfect for hanging out laundy etc. The room is available from the 29th of December (minimum 6 month stay).

Flatmates

I am the lease holder and am a professional 33 year old Irish girl. I have lived in this beautiful apartment for 1.5 years and love it. I love to exercise daily at 6am and also like a drink or two but not keen on parties at home. I am a very chilled , social person who loves wine, food and cooking. If you would be interested to come and view the place please contact me

Thanks
jJo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.