Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hincks Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 21, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

PICTURES Do not do it justice.

My partner and I have a room to rent in kingsford. The room is a double room with a built in wardrobe. The house is fully furnished yet the room can come as either furnished or unfurnished. Flexible with moving date for the right person/people. Couples welcome.

The house is an older style but newly renovated, with two showers, separate living and dinning, internal laundry, loads of storage, large backyard and off street parking is possible.

The room is $300 (negotiable) for singles or $340 for couples excluding bills (Internet, water, electric and gas)

The house is walking distance from bus stops directly to the city and bondi junction and buses to maroubra, coogee and bondi beach

More about the Flatmates

A little about ourselves. My name is Tory I am a 26 year old paediatric icu nurse and I am studying part time to get my masters. My partner is a 26 year old engineer who also runs a cleaning business. We are both shift workers who work days, nights and weekends so we are looking for someone who understand the shift worker lifestyle. We are both down to earth, honest and respectful. We are not looking for a party house but enjoy to socialise with a drink or two.

We are looking for someone who will enjoy the house, keep it clean and tidy, and hopefully call it home. Sorry no smokers.


Contact Tory
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

I Dream of CupcakesClose by
Pizza Time6 min walk
Pizza Time Takeaway & Restaurant6 min walk
Emilio Pizza Maroubra6 min walk
Bite Pizza10 min walk
Ubud11 min walk
Imperial Peking Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
Fishy Affair12 min walk
广东茶餐厅12 min walk
Swede's13 min walk
The Bear & Barrell Cafe14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Pde Near Broadbent StClose by
Anzac Pde Near Paton StClose by
Anzac Pde Near Burbong StClose by
Anzac Pde Near Fischer St4 min walk
Avoca St Opp Burbong St4 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Avoca St5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Botany St5 min walk
Avoca St Near Holmes St5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Snape St8 min walk
Bunnerong Rd Opp Prince Edward Cir9 min walk
Avoca St Near Bundock St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mate Argentino16 min walk
White Lotus17 min walk
Fung M17 min walk
Berry Blue17 min walk
IGA Kingsford17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Randwick Oriental Supermarket19 min walk
The Greener Grocer Maroubra19 min walk
ALDI Maroubra19 min walk
ME Hayman & T Hayman19 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management24 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington25 min walk