Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Capp Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The property is spacious and all the amenities are in good working order. Property is located close to everything (tram and bus routes, shopping centers and the gym). The flatmate will get to have own toilet downstairs.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is sarah and I am a single lady living alone in a 3-bedroom house. I want to rent out one of the rooms to a clean, nice and respectful individual. The house is very spacious and all the amenities are working properly. It has a good-sized lounge and kitchen. There is also storage downstairs if you have goods you want safely stashed away. Your room comes equipped with a double bed and a walk-in wardrobe. The house is situated in a lovely location and close to everything (10 mins walk from summerhill shopping centre, less than 10 mins walk from jetts gym and less than 5 mins walk from many trams and bus locations).

You will have good privacy of your own and the toilet downstairs will be used exclusively by you. You will also get to mostly use the lounge on your own seeing as I hardly come downstairs even when home. The third room is reserved as a guest room meaning your guests can have a space of their own whenever they visit (obviously, I trust you not to exploit this privilege by permanently moving in a third person…lol).

I am a happy and fun-loving lady and if you are the same, then we will get to hang out and do many fun things. However, I will also understand if you would rather have your privacy and do your own thing undisturbed. Please do contact me promptly if you are interested in this house, thanks.


Contact Sarah
Online 4 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rose Shamrock HotelClose by
Coffee Automatico P/LClose by
Harrys FishClose by
Everest Momo PlusClose by
Rice Asian CuisineClose by
Unique Gourmet Pizza Bar3 min walk
Josie's Pizza3 min walk
Rama's Place3 min walk
Ciccio's Pizza Kitchen5 min walk
Melbourne Kebab Station5 min walk
Hard Rubbish Bar5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ethel Gr/Plenty Rd #53 Close by
McColl St/Plenty Rd #54 4 min walk
Chaleyer St/Plenty Rd #54 5 min walk
Tyler St/Plenty Rd #52 6 min walk
Albert St/Plenty Rd #55 10 min walk
Boldrewood Pde/Plenty Rd #55 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Walsal Ave/Plenty Rd Close by
Robb St/Plenty Rd Close by
Plenty Rd/Walsal Ave Close by
Queen St/Oakhill Ave 3 min walk
Oakhill Ave/Queen St 3 min walk
McColl St/Plenty Rd 4 min walk
Chaleyer St/Plenty Rd #54 5 min walk
Frier Ave/Plenty Rd 5 min walk
Tyler St/Plenty Rd 5 min walk
Bendigo St/Oakhill Ave 6 min walk
Northernhay St/Oakhill Ave 6 min walk
Plenty Rd/Tyler St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Om Sai Indian Grocery Store3 min walk
RESERVOIR SPICES ( formerly Om Sai Indian Grocery store )3 min walk
Plenty Road Milk Bar13 min walk
Coles Kingsbury18 min walk
ALDI Reservoir19 min walk
Persian Market Reservior22 min walk
One Way Fresh Supermarket22 min walk
P & C Grocery & Convenience Store23 min walk
Shri Ram Groceries24 min walk
Variety Groceries & Spices24 min walk
Healthy India24 min walk
Alya Supermarket24 min walk
+ Show more