Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Chesterfield Road, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
- Nice house with floorboards throughout. - Short 10 min walk to Epping station and shops. - Super connected to Mac Uni (4 mins), Chatswood (15 mins), etc. with the Epping train line. - Very roomy with plenty of living space and a decent sized kitchen. - Netflix, large fridge, big backyard, etc. - House is close to train line however noise not an issue (freight trains can be loud but not so bad or frequent). - Can provide a study desk if required.

Flatmates

We are a young professional couple that enjoy the outdoors and hanging out over dinner or a drink. We have two doggies that love attention, a beagle x staffy and a labrador x kelpie. We are quite tidy and need our flatmates to be the same. We would like a flatmate that's easy going, clean, and doesn't mind hanging out. Preferably in 20s to 30s. No parties. Bills are $20 extra per week.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.