Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bronte Road, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Just secured an old school beach flat right in front of Bronte Beach.

Looking for someone to fill the other room. Room is unfurnished but flat will be furnished (if you have your own furniture other than bedroom let me know). Possibility of the room having a double bed (available to purchase) if you need one. Bedroom has large window with leafy outlook, shelf and measures 240cm x 340cm.

Unlimited wifi will be $30 a month and bills quarterly (probably about $150). Netflix included. 2wks rent in advance plus 2wks for bond.

6 month lease initially.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 y/o Aussie female, work in the jewellery industry and I have a pet sausage dog, Pepito.

I'm easy going, enjoy a glass of wine or three and am looking for a roomie who's happy to sit down for a meal and chat but also able to chill on their own. You obviously have to be a dog lover...

If you have any questions, hit me up xxo

Zoe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Zoe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe SalinaClose by
Bronte BurgerClose by
Jenny's CafeClose by
The Bogey Hole CafeClose by
G'Day BronteClose by
Bronte LoungeClose by
Bronte Belo Brazilian RestaurantClose by
Bronte Fish & ChipsClose by
Cafe QClose by
The Full BronteClose by
Nourish Kitchen and EspressoClose by
Cafe La Plage Bronte BeachClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bronte BeachTerminusClose by
Bronte Beach TerminusClose by
Macpherson St Near Tipper AvClose by
Macpherson St Opp Tipper Av3 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Pacific St3 min walk
Bronte Rd Opp Macpherson St4 min walk
Macpherson St Near St Thomas St5 min walk
Bayview St Near Hewlett St6 min walk
Hewlett St Near Mirimar Av6 min walk
Tamarama Marine Dr Near Thompson St8 min walk
Hewlett St Near Alfred St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Clovelly15 min walk
The Health Emporium19 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli19 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics20 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market20 min walk
FoodWorks Waverley20 min walk
Waverley Exotic20 min walk
Krinsky's20 min walk
QE Foodstores21 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store21 min walk
Berri Patch Bondi Beach22 min walk
DeNavi's24 min walk
+ Show more