Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Lawrence Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Ok guys... So we may have copied this from the agent - but they describe it so much better than we ever could!

Ideally located just metres from Sydney Park, this warehouse apartment has been fully renovated to the highest standard and offers expansive interiors.

Cavernous open plan living area with soaring ceilings.
Interconnected indoor and outdoor living zones.
Separable dining room flows to paved, open air atrium.
Miele gas kitchen with Vintec dual zone wine fridge.
All weather, full length loggia fitted with infrared heaters.
Loads of natural light and cross flow ventilation.
Four quietly situated bedrooms with built-in wardrobes.
Two luxurious bathrooms, one with dual rain showers.
New, engineered wooden floors throughout living areas.
Dramatic central staircase features glass stair treads.
Soft, pure new wool carpets in all three bedrooms.
Foxtel ready, gas outlet in living room, dryer provided.

What a place to live right??

More about the Flatmates

So you would be living with 3 absolutely amazing, fun and friendly, outgoing and sometime outrageous girls. Only kidding... we're not that outrageous.

Meet Natalie - Natalie is 23, works in Events and Marketing in the CBD. Has lived in Sydney for the past 6 years, previously living in England and New Zealand. Loves a wine, then cancels it out with a gym session!

Meet Rae - Rae is 27, Works in PR and has recently moved here from New York. She's so excited to start exploring Sydney and meeting some new people. Exploring new bars and restaurants will definitely be on the agenda.

Meet Emma - Emma is 25 and is an Adelaide girl. Em won't be moving in until mid-late December, so it will be a little quieter until then! Emma has been working in Journalism and PR, but is coming to Sydney to work for a Fashion agency! Em lives a really fit and healthy lifestyle, but like all of us, enjoys a good wine or 5.

We are all super friendly and social, so getting along with one another shouldn't be a problem if you're the right fit.

We're looking for someone who can fit in to our little family home and will be open to a chat and dinner, but also won't mind chilling out and giving one another space :)

We can't wait to meet you!

Natalie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or