Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Moore Park Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Hi everyone! I have just recently moved into my new apartment in Paddington and I love it but am looking for a housemate to share it with :)

**Note that the furniture in the pictures is not mine but the place is fully-furnished

Below are some of the features:
2 bedrooms both with built-ins.
1 full bathroom
Sleek open plan kitchen with dishwasher
Spacious lounge
Internal laundry
Hardwood floors
High ceilings
Intercom
Built in wardrobes
Internal Laundry
Gas
Broadband internet access
Fireplace(s)
Heating
Dishwasher
TV

The apartment is very cute and fully-furnished. Your bedroom has a double bed and side table with a built in wardrobe as well. Everything is already set up for you.

Flatmates

My name is Codi and I moved from the United States at the end of July after previously being here while I was at Uni. I work full-time in public relations/human resources. I'm very outgoing, love the outdoors, meeting new people, a night out or a night in and love a good chat with some red :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.