Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Denison Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 29, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Your bedroom has beautiful high ceilings, remote controlled lights and fan and a big built in wardrobe. We have a big house, kept tidy and clean, a cute kitten and a great backyard, with garage and driveway. The property is right near New Canterbury Rd, with buses, IGA and cafes galore. 10-15 mins walk from light rail and train station. We have air-con in the lounge room and unlimited wi-fi internet. I personally take pride in our house and like to take care of it by keeping it clean and tidy (especially the shared spaces like lounge, kitchen and bathroom), so no lazy people will be accepted.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 22y/o female living with my best friend who is a 30y/o female. We both have partners that visit every w/e and we both work for the NSW Gov. We have a small circle of friends that we hang w most weekends playing poker, drinking, chatting and watching movies (sometimes we do actually leave the house!). I take pride in my house and am incredibly clean (my friends call me somewhat OCD) so would prefer someone who appreciates a clean and tidy environment.
Amy and I like to chat and socialise so we're hoping to find someone we can call friend and invite into our lives.
We don't bite - so send us a message! :)

Kiah Davey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kiah Davey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sugarloaf Cafe3 min walk
Miss Hu3 min walk
Aussie's Car Wash and Cafe3 min walk
Black Kettle Organic Cafe4 min walk
The Shoe Chef Cafe4 min walk
Strawberry Fields Patisserie4 min walk
Moon's Sushi4 min walk
The Hub House Diner4 min walk
Fernandes Patisserie4 min walk
Tony's Family Restaurant4 min walk
Dulwich Hill Bakery4 min walk
More Rice4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

New Canterbury Rd Near Lewisham St4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Beach Rd4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Constitution Rd4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Marrickville Rd4 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near New Canterbury Rd5 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Herbert St6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Frazer St6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Opp Terrace Rd7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Terrace Rd7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Morton Av7 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Fairfowl St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Dulwich Hill4 min walk
Sentas Bros5 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg5 min walk
Asian for Groceries8 min walk
MFC Food Stores8 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market12 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn19 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market19 min walk
Peterson Food Store19 min walk
Punn The Phay19 min walk
Villagio Fresco20 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station17 min walk
Lewisham Station18 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station21 min walk
Summer Hill Station21 min walk
Petersham Station27 min walk