Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Cobden Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi legends i am looking to fill my room in kew with some one between 18 to 25 years old 2 minutes walk from high streets shops, cafes, supermarkets, pubs and the number 48, 109 tram stops which take 20-25 minutes to the city aswell as 10 minutes to eithar richmond or hawthorn.

The house is a great size with massive back yard and a big shed with couches and a bar to do what ever you fancy, you will be living with Alex 21 and Sam 22 both great guys who are up for a chat and laugh but respect your privacy.

My room is hugh and steps out on to a front patio and can come fully furnished with a tv, mattress and cupboards if you need be.

Rent is $180 a week and is paid monthly, bond is $780 and is to be paid when you move in, we have unlimted internet what is $30 a month and bills are cheap as anything $20 for gas etc
I am looking to move out from the 8th of december onwards and need to be out by the 17th as i am moving to perth if you have any questions or would like to check out the room get in touch on ******6009 + click to reveal

Cheers Rhys

Flatmates

Great people everything important is listed above

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.