Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellevue Terrace, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 6, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This apartment is great for UQ students, the walk to the Fred Schonell bus stop is about 1 minute! The apartment is also fully furnished, including queen beds in all the rooms and white goods. The living space is pretty big for an apartment and we've set up well with comfy bean bags and a decent sized tv. There is also a cute balcony which lets in lots of breeze and has a pretty sweet view, it's so nice to sit out there in the mornings and have breakfast. Our kitchen it also pretty big, and we have lots of kitchen utensils so you'll be able to cook till your heart's content (or order pizza whatever floats your boat). Our apartment is on the second floor so it is also very secure. There are two bathrooms in the apartment, one is an ensuite, but if you move in the main bathroom will be all yours!

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmates will be Jordan (21yrs) and Kate (21yrs), we are a couple, but don't be put off by that we are both very laid back and promise not to third wheel you :p we have been dating a while so we're definitely past the icky stage (phew).

Jordan is studying electrical engineering and loves everything about soccer - if you also love soccer you will definitely fit in here. I am studying occupational therapy, and enjoy getting outside (walking hiking etc), going for coffee and chats, and the occasional nexflix binge. We are fun people who like to socialise but also enjoy some time to ourselves. We're not super into partying but don't mind hitting the town every now and then. We like to keep the apartment pretty clean and tidy but definitely aren't clean freaks.

We are looking for a person to join our household, who is fun, laid back, willing to keep common space tidy, study-orientated and hopefully shares some of our interests!


Contact Kate
Online 3 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sir Fred Schonell Dr at Gailey Road, stop 17Close by
Sir Fred Schonell Dr at Austral Street, stop 18Close by
Gailey Rd at Gailey - SFSD, stop 17Close by
Gailey Rd at Gailey Park, stop 18Close by
Sir Fred Schonell Dr near Austral St, stop 183 min walk
Gailey Rd at Brisbane Street, stop 164 min walk
Sir Fred Schonell Dr at St Lucia West, stop 194 min walk
Indooroopilly Rd at Jack Cook Park, stop 18/196 min walk
Josling St near Herbert St, stop 166 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

King of Cakes10 min walk
Tippler's Fish and Chips10 min walk
Tippler's Seafood10 min walk
Sizzling Mongolian BBQ House11 min walk
Forages Deli Cafe11 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar11 min walk
Alberto Shot Espresso Bar12 min walk
A Night in India Restaurant13 min walk
Art Land Framing and Furniture13 min walk
China Kitchen13 min walk
Royal Exchange Hotel13 min walk
Saint Lucia Bakery14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Naturally Fruit11 min walk
NightOwl Convenience store11 min walk
St Lucia Supermarket13 min walk
Woolworths Toowong14 min walk
Brisbane Acupuncture & Natural Therapies®15 min walk
John & Beth Cook: Herbalife Independent Distributor15 min walk
Hanaro Mart(Toowong)15 min walk
Coles Toowong16 min walk
Market of Asia16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Fruity Capers16 min walk
The Stores19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Toowong14 min walk
Taringa21 min walk