Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourton Road, Merrimac, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 26, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is in a gated community with a really nice large pool and spa incl BBQ area. Secure parking is available as well as off street visitor parking. The building manager maintains the grounds very well and it always looks lovely. Also, the courtyard backs onto a park land.

The house is two story with 3 bedrooms and two and half bathrooms. The bedroom available is upstairs with the main bathroom being your private bathroom as there is a wash room downstairs for visitors.

It will be fully furnished, however I am flexible with the bedroom furniture if need be.

I'm hoping to have the backyard deck re done to create a welcoming entertaining area as well as planting a herb garden.

More about the Flatmates

I purchased this town house a few months ago and I'm very excited to make it a home. I'm 20 and working full time for an engineering company.

I try my hardest to live a healthy lifestyle and exercise regularly. But I can be known to eat a whole block of chocolate to myself! I'm from a small country town and own horses that are close by, however I do love a good beach day! I also love a good wine at the end of the day, red or white, I'm not fussy! I generally keep to myself but purely because I'm always so busy. But I do love a good chat and just hanging out in my free time!

Cleanliness is the one thing I am not flexible with. I don't mind what your room looks like, but I need the kitchen to be cleaned after using it because there is nothing worse than dirty plates in the sink from two nights ago!

I am hoping to have a pet, if your allergic or don't like animals, this probably isn't the place for you.

Unfortunately, I have not yet moved in myself. This is why I don't actually have any photos available yet. I understand this is not ideal, however if you think you might be interested, send me a message and I can show you some photos of a similar home in the complex.

Thanks guys
xx

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rachel
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bourton Rd near Willunga PlClose by
Gooding Dr at Bourton Road6 min walk
Highfield Dr near Cabot Ct6 min walk
Jura Pde near Merridown Dr7 min walk
Mudgeeraba Rd near Quambone St8 min walk
Merridown Dr near Islay Ct9 min walk
Merridown Dr near Tarbert Cl13 min walk
Ghilgai Rd near Entry Dr13 min walk
Merridown Dr near Longmorn Cr15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Olives Pizza Pasta & Ribs6 min walk
Mike's Kitchen7 min walk
Cafe Kahuna Mobile Coffee Van8 min walk
SUSHI NARA WORONGARY9 min walk
Chef Cuisine Chinese9 min walk
Krish Indian Cuisine - Worongary9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
Montezuma's9 min walk
Worongary Thai9 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee Worongary Drive Thru9 min walk
Durangoz Mexican Restaurant9 min walk
Red Rooster Worongary10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
National Custom Compounding Pharmacy25 min walk