Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Botany, Sydney.

William Street, Botany, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Available now
Live in a fantastic pet friendly complex, with amazing neighbors. 3 Bedroom unit with 2 and a half bathrooms. You would have sole use of the main bathroom 95% of the time, with a spare room that can be shared for overseas guests or non-frequent visitors etc. No parking allowed in the complex unfortunately but can park on the road. There is also a bus stop right outside that goes into the city or to Eastgardens the other way. Absolutely no smokers. Would be OK with someone who gets their kid a couple times a month, but not suitable for a 50/50 type arrangement sorry. You must LOVE cats. The room is a huge room with a large glass sliding door onto a balcony, has a queen or king bed in it and a dresser if required, or you can bring your own furniture (that won't change the cost) as well as a BIC. Rest of the place is fully furnished. Have a cleaner weekly. No foxtel but do have Netflix; Stan and a chrome-cast. Air-con downstairs but not in the rooms unfortunately, room has a ceiling fan.

Flatmates

I am a single 39 year old professional female, work close by and travel a little over the weekends, I'm a South African-Kiwi have been in AU for 2+ years so love getting out and seeing new things. My usual routine is work/home/work/study and a few outings on the weekends. When at home I would generally cook (heat) dinner and watch something on netflix or be out for a walk, or the normal chores. Would like someone who is happy to have a chat from time to time, maybe cook a meal from time to time etc. Not a huge party person at home, if so will be BBQ's or complex gatherings. Would just be me and 1 other flatmate (oh and the cats!) Sorry no other pets can be allowed. Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.