Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Three-storey townhouse located on Brunswick Road. The house is a 5 minute walk to either the 1 and 8 trams on Lygon Street or the 96 on Nicholson Street, which makes getting in and out of the city really easy. Bus stops for the 504 and the 250 are equally as close which makes getting to Moonee Ponds/Clifton Hill and La Trobe Uni respectively quite convenient.

The property is just around the corner from the Lygon St strip of shops in Brunswick which has seen a ton of good bars and restaurants open up as the area gets more popular. As the Brunswick stereotype goes, there's also loads of good cafes located nearby.

The room itself will not be furnished (negotiable), but the entire living room will be. House has a bbq as well for those summer time needs. The house is managed personally by the landlord which we have found extremely helpful, with faults in the house fixed quickly once notified. Shared spaces are kept clean and tidy.

The room itself is on the bottom floor with it's own bathroom and shower. With the other 2 bedrooms being on the 3rd floor, the room provides a lot of privacy and personal space

Flatmates

You will be living with 2 25y/o males. Both are really easy to get along with, both like to enjoy themselves when they can but also respect each others personal space.

Andrew: Australian who has grown up in Singapore and has recently completed his Masters in Business at the University of Melbourne. Currently working at a bar whilst looking for other work, enjoys snowboarding and rugby.

Jackson: Australian from Albury currently working a full-time policeman, really easy going and enjoys watching football/cricket.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.