Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

South Dowling Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I am sub-renting my room on the border Redfern/Surry hills, in amazing location. Coles-5 min walk, Central Station -15min walk, University of Sydney-20 min walk, Coogee beach 20 min by bus. Ideal for someone who wants to live in between city and beach. In the price everything is included, super fast internet, kitchen utensils, soaps, toilet paper, cleaner (once a week), so literally everything is included. Room is spacious, includes double bed, big wardrobe, massive wooden table, leather chair, TV.

Flatmates

You will share a kitchen and toilet with 4 other lovely guys, who are mostly working, and will be probably away in January for holidays. (the room on the picture is my flatmates, but the only difference is that my doesnt have a fireplace otherwise they are all more less the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.