Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Marburg this week

Edmond Street, Marburg, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We live on 20 acres which is peaceful and quiet on the outskirts of Ipswich. We have great views, a pool, Foxtel, air-conditioning and a tranquil country environment. You will live upstairs on your own and enjoy your two bedrooms, lounge-room and dining room. We still need to share the upstairs kitchen and bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

We are a married couple that lives in the downstairs area with our pet dogs. We enjoy greyhound racing, socialising, going out to dinner and BBQ's. We are very down to earth and are looking for a reliable friendly person(s) who will enjoy our company and vice versa.

Rick on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Rick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marburg Pub13 min walk
Woodlands of Marburg23 min walk