Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayton Road, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

We are currently looking for a decent and friendly housemate to move into a four bedroom, two-storey townhouse.

It is located near bus stops (693, 742, and 980nighrider-->3 mins walking distance and 733-->1 min walking distance) and a short five minute drive to Oakleigh station, Coles, Woolworths and Chadstone shopping centre.

The bedroom has a balcony, a large window and a spacious four door wardrobe with storage space above. The bedroom fits a queen sized bed (single size bed will be provided for free). There is a bathroom located upstairs with lots of draws, cupboard storage space and a powder room downstairs.

The kitchen is downstairs equipped with a new gas stove top, electric oven, double sink basin and fridge. There is an open laundry area with a new washing machine, laundry sink and a large clothing line outside. There is also an outside area perfect for soaking up the summer sun. Please note, we have no couch or TV on living room but WIFI is available.

Current lease is for one year. Utility bills are shared. A bond is required before moving in and returned after approved final room inspection. So what are you waiting for? Email for an Inspection Today.

More about the Flatmates

Room is for 1 person only (non-smoking)


Contact Stephan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Berrima St/Clayton Rd Close by
Ferntree Gully Rd/Clayton Rd Close by
Clayton Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd Close by
Stephensons Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 3 min walk
Fairland Ave/Clayton Rd 3 min walk
Bellerive Ave/Stephensons Rd 4 min walk
Patrick St/Ferntree Gully Rd 5 min walk
Eileen St/Ferntree Gully Rd 6 min walk
Gardiner Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 7 min walk
Strelden Ave/Clayton Rd 7 min walk
Ferntree Gully Rd/Gardiner Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Mount Waverley3 min walk
Bellerive Fish & Chips4 min walk
Bellerive Fish & Chippery4 min walk
Fax Ya Snacks4 min walk
Daiwa Food Online4 min walk
Notting Hill Hotel8 min walk
The WICKED CAFE10 min walk
Business Park Cafe12 min walk
Ramee's Yummies14 min walk
Forster Road Fine Food14 min walk
Basil & Macrina14 min walk
Piece of Cake Bakery14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Aussie Farmers Direct4 min walk
Curry and Chips4 min walk
Sake Online Australia8 min walk
Super Marketing12 min walk
IGA X-press Oakleigh East14 min walk
Everyday Supermarket20 min walk
Mangou P/L20 min walk
Myers Aplex21 min walk
Iga Friendly27 min walk
Monash Merchant27 min walk
East Oakleigh Food & Liquor27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton24 min walk