Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina Heights, Brisbane.

Herbertson Road, Carina Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

The property is only a 15 minute drive to the city with a short walking distance to public transport, shopping Center, gyms, sports oval and library On a quiet street

Flatmates

I'm Benny. I'm 27 and carpenter by trade. I've lived around the General area for the better part of 5 years. I generally leave home early and work in the city. I love my job and enjoy going to work 99% of the time. I work a 6 day week most weeks. When I'm on my day/s off I enjoy visiting my mates, gym, going camping. Not much of a drinker but I don't mind going out every now and then. I'm also open to connecting internet and pay tv if it's needed. Feel free to leave me a msg if you're interested

I'm easy going and don't mind making new friends.

I'm looking for someone who's also open to make new friends. Someone who is relatively clean and is fun to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.