Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona Meadows, Melbourne.

Crown Street South, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$118
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is a 2 bedroom house having a large backyard and private parking.
2 mins walk to bus stop and 5 mins to train station.
2 mins walk to a big play ground and tennis court.
The room is spacious and connected to the backyard...you will love it. It has a pretty sizable closet and a queen sized bed .
All basic kitchen utensils and home appliances available in the house...dont worry to buy anything.
Rent is only 118/wk or $500/month (its upto you how do you want to pay..weekly or monthly). We have unlimited wi-fi which is included in the rent but other utilities bills will be equally divided.

Flatmates

I am a 29 years old woman working as an Accountant having hobbies of sports, gym and enjoys hanging out with friends.
I am looking for a working professional or student (female only) to share the house who is responsible, fun loving and likes cleanliness.
I am a friendly and fun loving person who likes to give full comfort and space to the mates.
If you are interested, please text me or call for detail.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.