Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Sydney.

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

My flat is quite high up, super spacious, the balcony is huge and wraps around the whole place! Its modern and easy, opposite a big Woolworths and a 2 minute walk to Canterbury station (train takes 20-25 mins to the city centre) The Room has two Glass doors onto the balcony, and fits a double bed (I have a spare matress if you need but no bed) with built in double wardrobe the 'share' bathroom is basically all yours as there is another one off my room. I have a tv with Netflix, unlimited wifi, washing machine, drying machine, dish washer etc.

Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old from the UK, I have lived by myself for a few months here in sydney. I'm looking for someone who is tidy/ easy to live with but also social and up for hanging out, getting coffee or grabbing a drink in the evenings! I working as a marketing advisor in Newtown from Tuesday - Saturday, in the evenings I tend to go to the gym or chill at home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.