Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Laura Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

** Move in date can change**

Recently renovated 2 bedroom apartment within Newtown. This Industrial loft style apartment has an open plan living area, as well wrap around balcony equipped with a BBQ. Stone throw away from King Street and abundances of public transport choices.

The room on offer has built in wardrobes but the rest is up too you. Best view (for newtown) and lots of natural light.

You would be sharing the bathroom with myself, but promise I am not someone who hogs it for hours on end.

You will have full access to the whole house and it is fully furnished except your room. I dont want a hermit crab, want someone awesome :)

Bills we will split down the middle..

More about the Flatmates

Hello future Roomy,

My names Millie,
Looking for someone who is similar to myself in being tidy, clean and respectful towards one another space.

I am a little bit of a social butterfly on weekends, therefore I do like to keep it more chilled during the week.

Some interests are; catching up with friends | keeping fit | shopping | Going to gigs | Out for dinners | Check out new wine bars | Cooking and working on Candela (I make Candles).

I want my home to feel like your home and want someone I can cook a meal with and have a glass of wine and watch a movie together.

If I sound like someone you would like to live with then I hopefully will hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.