Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Holmwood Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 13, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi everyone!
I'll be moving out of this lovely house on Dec 13th, due to moving in with the boyfriend (otherwise, would have never left!). This 2 stories terrace is located in a quiet leafy street off King, 5 minutes walk to St Peter's station and all the best bars and restaurants Newtown has to offer. You will be sharing the place with 3 awesome guys and a cute Kelpie named Sparrow (very well trained). The vibe in the house is really relaxed and friendly. I am also selling my wardrobe and desk, in case you are interested. Everything else moves with me :)
The bond is $1,000, and rent is $250 per week excluding bills.
Message me if you're interested in coming over and check out the place. But be quick! This is a real catch!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the place with Ollie (a carpenter), Marty (working in finance) and Matt (insurance) and the gorgeous little Sparrow!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.