Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murarrie, Brisbane.

Kyoomba Street, Murarrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

- A great spacious home in walking distance to Murarrie train station, 5 mins away from Cannon Hill shopping centre.
- Large Backyard with entertainment patio
- Tiled house with carpeted bedrooms, easy to keep clean.
- Fully furnished home (bedroom unfurnished).
- Safe, quiet area, with plenty of off-street parking.
- Ceiling fans in bedrooms and wardrobe in bedroom.
- Shed storage out in the backyard

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 females, 29 and 31, and 1 silky terrier (very well behaved). We both work full time and enjoy to relax when we get home at night watching some netflix.

We have a couple of drinks at home on a Friday night, but we are not big party people at home. We love hanging out and having a laugh, but also understand that people need their own space.

We like to keep the place tidy and clean, and keep on top of it so it's not a big job to maintain.

Looking for someone who is fun, respectful and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.