Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Gold Coast.

Little Hampton Court, Arundel, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Luxurious property complete with Pool, NEW undercover entertainment area, Air-conditioning, Free Unlimited Internet, Private Room, Public Transport only metres away. Easy access to Westfield Shopping Centre, Griffith UNI, GCUH and Harbour Town Shopping and M1 if you’re travelling north or south for work. It is a safe area with a most of the houses lived in by families and owner occupiers.
We have a fully furnished bedroom for rent in a 4 bedroom home. Ideal for young professional or student and includes unlimited Free Wi-Fi. Large bathroom with Bath tub and shower with separate toilet and laundry. The house has an office, media room, lounge room, and 2 large living areas, nice kitchen with dishwasher, pool and soon to have an undercover outdoor entertainment.
Bedroom includes Double Bed, Study Desk and Chair, Lamp and built-in wardrobe and drawers. All have locks on doors. Please, No pets as we have two dogs of our own. No smoking, no partying, no drugs. Includes; reasonable use of electricity and water. Lease agreement with 2 weeks bond required. Off-street parking if required.
No Couples or Pets.
Would suit person with own transport however public transport is close by and only minutes to Westfield Shopping Centre ⁄ Train Station, Gold Coast University Hospital and Griffith University.
Only serious enquiries as this room will not be on the market long. Req. minimum stay 6 Months.

Flatmates

My wife and I are working professionals and are currently employed with hospitality and management experience. My wife Kaz is Japanese and I’m a true blue Queenslander. My two daughters are in their late teens and live mostly with their mother during the week but stay with us on the weekend. They pretty much keep to themselves in their rooms or working.
Because we both work very hard we like to just relax at home or go somewhere nice if we have the time. We like travelling, music, movies and dining out. Ideally we are looking for someone who has a steady income and doesn't mind a quieter place to study and or work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.