Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Camberwell Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 31, 2017
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Flexible with move in date in January / February.

Apartment is cosy, but a great location! About a 5 minute walk to the closest train station that goes direct into the City.

Also, 10-15 minute walk away from Glenferrie and Camberwell Junction.

Apartment does have one car bay, which you can have! The bills for water and energy come quarterly and are generally quite low!

Your bedroom is big enough to have a double or queen bed. While it also has a little study nook. Overall, it's in a great location and it comes with a pretty easy going flatmate ;)

Flatmates

Having moved from Perth earlier this year, i'm still getting to know the city and it's people! Ideally looking for a flatmate that is both sociable and respectful.

I work full time in travel and can be fairly social, but also like to keep to myself and have some alone time here and there. That being said as I am still new to Melbourne, I am very open to the idea of not just having a flatmate but a friend too :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.