Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kyeemagh, Sydney.

Bestic Street, Kyeemagh, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new flat, private bedroom with own bathroom. Close to the beach, parks, cafes, bus stop and a small walk to Coles.
Air-conditioning (but if bill comes in to high, might have to chip in)
Would prefer someone that works full time, clean, responsible. Can start off with a 2 month agreement and see if it's working out to extend the time.

Flatmates

Oringinally from queensland, moved down for husbands work - can be at work 5-7days a week. We are both 27, responsible, clean, friendly people. We have a 4year old rag doll cat. We also have a 5month old baby, she is a very good baby. (We wouldn't offer up a room if she was going to cause issues) we are happy to share cooking responsibility during the week and leave the weekends free or seperate cook. We like to go out on weekend and sight see Sydney.

We are just are a responsible flatmate, that is easy going, respectable and someone we can get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.