Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Nimbus Court, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a great property you'll get 2 out of the 4 rooms for yourself and your own bathroom. Bedrooms are a good size and the house is at the end of the street with no through traffic. Its a great area still very new and is close to the highway and train line. The bills for the house include the normal stuff electricity, gas, foxtel, internet and water which we would split 2 ways.

Flatmates

Im a 31 yr old female, I have a full time job for woolworths I've lived out of home for almost 6 yrs now so Im no stranger to renting. I do have a dog he is inside almost all the time is a very friendly and energetic dog. So i will stress that if your not a dog person probably not the best fit. Other than that I'm a non smoker and pretty easy going so if your looking to move out please contact me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.