Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain East, Sydney.

Hosking Street, Balmain East, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
DEPOSIT TAKEN THANK YOU NO FURTHER INQUIRY
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to waterfront living in a quiet area of Balmain. Available 25th of dec till through April-Jun.

You'd be sharing the place with a clean, tidy, professional friendly IT guy in his 30's.

Available is a light and airy, extremely quite room and also has full size mirror Built-in.

Waterfront living. Plus swimming pool

Very short walk to Darling Street, local cafe, Balmain East Village Hotel, euferia cafe, very short distance to balmain east wharf, ferry and bus connection

All Furniture's and appliance is brand new. modern kitchen and bathroom, separate laundry room.

All bills plus following included;

* Air con in living room.

* Foxtel in living room - on a large screen TV (surround system) - If you have Ipad you can have Foxtel in your room. All channels are available including sports movies musics etc.

* Super fast unlimited Internet Wifi.

* Dishwasher - Washing machine - Dryer - Oven - Microwave - Toaster

* Electricity, Water

* View from my balcony where you can see beautiful Sydney CBD, Anzac bridge, darling harbor fireworks (every Saturday but due to Xmas and NY every day now)

No pets, No Party. 1 person only no couple. Your Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Friends welcome to visit you.

Although I prefer non smoker even if you do, you required to smoke at balcony not indoor at all times.

I don't have preferences guy or girl as long as you are clean, tidy, friendly and respectful that's what I am looking for. If you know how to cook and into yoga that's a bonus :)

I am looking for a flatmate whom I socialize and talk with, If you are shy type and spend most of time in your bedroom I am probably not right flatmate for you :(

Parking on street.

Price is $300 pw including bills, plus 2 weeks bond $600

Shoot me a message with a bit about yourself, including your name, age, gender, nationality, your lifestyle, when can you move in and how long you want to stay and let me know if you're keen to inspect or have any questions.

Thank you.

Flatmates

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. Bush walking, exploring new places, gym, cycling and dancing is one of my favorite hobbies.
I'm a busy IT professional in 30's. I am running 2 different type of businesses at different locations in Sydney. You probably see me little during the day and I come home always late especially Monday's.
I have been in IT business all my life. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life.
The place would suit a neat and tidy (full time working preferred) professional who enjoys quiet and relaxing living..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.