Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parklakes Drive, Bli Bli, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 28, 2017
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Brand new house with double room available with built in wardrobe, ceiling fan and own bathroom and separate toilet (to share with guests whenever they are visiting but the rest of the time it would be yours.) Fully furnished house to share with 1 other 34 year old female, who works full time (Mon - Fri). Bus stop approx. 1km away. Owner has 2 Australian Shepard's so flatmate MUST love dogs. The room is unfurnished so you'll need your own bed. The 3rd bedroom has a queen bed in it that I'd prefer to leave available for when interstate friends come to visit and stay. 10 minute drive to the beach, 5 minute drive to the nearest shops. 10-15 minutes from Maroochydore.

More about the Flatmates

34 yr old professional female who works full time (Mon- Fri), working as a Business Development Manager. I enjoy going to the beach, exploring the region, seeing friends, eating good food and drinking nice wine and staying fit and healthy. Not in to inviting the whole pub back for a party - a nice afternoon with friends, BBQ and relaxed drinks is preferred. I am friendly, laid back and tidy. Looking for an easy going female to share the house with and be able to get along with no hassles at all. Must be prompt with paying rent on time and tidying up after themselves. At times I do travel away overnight for work so helping out with feeding the dogs while I'm gone would be a HUGE bonus.

Mercedes on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mercedes
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hook and Chook5 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Parklakes Dr near Waterhole Pl7 min walk
Thomas Rd near Samantha Dr15 min walk
Thomas Rd near Bellevue St24 min walk